The Eurocup Team and Individual Riders has been announced!  

Congratulations to Evelyn Dash, Sally House, Jerry Naish, Gil Parker and Jane Wallace  – Team Riders

And Congratulations to Alison Bucknell and Debbie Flay  – Individual Riders.

Keep up to date with news of the event by checking the Eurocup and News Page.

Don’t forget to come out to France and support the team – wave the flag and cheer them on!!